Alright, since I’ve been gone quite a bit of p00py has hit the fan in politics-universe. My boy Ron Paul was effectively blackballed by the MSM, and McCain has miraculously revived his crap campaign into a sure nomination from his party. On the other side, Hillary is falling fast and hard, and her recent tactics (‘Shame on you!’, African Obama, plagiarism fiasco) certainly mimics the actions of a dying candidate. Here’s the rub: Obama will CRUSH McCain. I know some conservatives are hoping that they will be able to dig up some stuff on the Senator, but that is unlikely to happen. If it existed, Hillary would’ve gotten her grubby little hands on it and exploited it all the way to the River Styx. Obama has a very good chance of shacking up in the White House for the next 8 years.

Oh yeah, Nader is back as well.

Needless to say, these candidates suck very badly. I cannot force myself to like anything about any of them, and I get the distinct feeling that they all hate the American people quite equally, so I’m gonna stay home and watch M*A*S*H* reruns, or something approximately as worthless. Since I no longer have a horse in this race, I can step back and be an equal opportunity naysayer. I hope y’all join me in not voting this November. Or write in Voltron. He’s wicked bad-ass.

