I don’t think she is crazy. Under our current administration our liberties are being consistently ignored/taken away. Now, whether Bush is the new Hitler or Stalin I’m not willing to speculate. He will be out of power in a year. I wish she would have broadened it a bit and aimed the gun at the government in general, and not treated individuals. Our government is taking actions that are strictly unconstitutional and idiots like John Kasich ignore what the person in front of him is saying. If you look at the issue from a completely neutral position, there are obvious similarities between the campaigns of those past dictators and the general direction of the US federal government. I have been motivated to pick up Naomi’s book and I will probably say a little something about it in a few weeks.

